postponed itinerary

EmoShit, Life, MindRamblings, MindWandering, Travel, TrueStory

it was a great party last night. thanks to martha for letting me use her nice pad for the party. glad so many people showed up. go couchsurfers, you guys rocks my socks! also, thanks to anna for setting up and record my voice mail. she is a radio talk host and she gets paid for her voice. im glad to have someone of that credibility to do my voice mail, pretty cool 🙂
woke up this morning and i feel like i can walk to asheville. i really need to go soon and if its up to me, i wudda leave by now. the only thing thats holding me back right now is my financial situation. it should be straight by early next week – havent you heard that we are experiencing a major credit crisis? well.. thats what she said.

~harayz~

Leave a Reply

