when i close my eyes

MindWandering

what is beauty? heard it sometime ago that beauty is value – much like truth, awesome and goodness. we all know what is good but then again, its different to all of us. kinda like a paradox or irony because what is good for one might not to the other. 

when is this shit gona sail? it drives me mad. i feel sorry for people around me and it only makes me feel more and more blessed by the hour, minute and second of the life that i have left.

tick tock tick tock.. 

 

.. ima take on photography – or something that would allow me to express without exposing the little retarded language skills that i have. the name that pops onto my mind is the magnificent and talented annie leibovitz.

Leave a Reply

